phone: (857) 238-1100     fax: (857) 238-1170

Our Board is comprised of health care experts, business executives, senior advocates, community leaders and consumers. They provide the oversight and long-range planning which ensures our continued success.

Board of Directors – 2017/2018

Jason A. Aluia

Denise Clancey – Consumer

Pauline Dessertine

Bethany Daily – Consumer

Paul Foster – Consumer

Alan Hobbs -Chair Consumer

Britain W. Nicholson, MD – Vice Chair

Marilyn D. Stempler – Secretary Consumer

Meredith K. Stewart

Nancy M. Sullivan

Madelyn N. Tovar

Libby Williams – Treasurer